Go Back (feat. Damon Albarn) [Official Music Video]
Boat Journey
Ire Omo (feat Adunni & Nefretiti)
Go Back (feat. Damon Albarn) [Radio Edit]
Film Of Life (Album Presentation)
Film Of Life (Making Of)




Tony Allen Tour Dates



PROMO
Global & FR : Céline Breugnon - cbreugnon@harmoniamundi.com
FR - Radios Périphériques :
Thomas Rousseau - thomas@boogiedrugstore.net
FR - Web & Réseaux Campus et Férarock : Erwan Julé - erwan@boogiedrugstore.net

US : Sarah Folger - sfolger@harmoniamundi.com
UK : Air MTM / Dom Christophers : dom@airmtm.com
DE : NuzzCom Music Office /
Lucia Zimara : lucia@nuzzcom.com

MANAGEMENT
Comet Management : eric@cometrec.fr